Skip to content

Free Webinar – Imaging of Rhabdomyosarcoma & Liver Tumours in Children

Date: Tuesday 6 July 2021
Time: 8am Chicago / 5pm Moscow / 2pm GMT / 7.30pm Delhi / 10pm Hong Kong
Title: Imaging of Rhabdomyosarcoma & Liver Tumours in Children
Presented by: Dr. Kieran McHugh and Dr. Alex Towbin

This webinar will be free to register.

ONLINE REGISTRATION

  • 00

    días

  • 00

    horas

  • 00

    minutos

  • 00

    segundos

Fecha

06 Jul 2021

Más Información

Registrate gratis

Localización

Live online
Registrate gratis